top of page
Helena Leppänen Therapist_edited.jpg

Helena 
Leppänen

About me:

As a Solution-Focused Psychotherapist with a degree from the University of Oulu in Finland and training as a Special Education Teacher, I have over a decade of experience working with children and adolescents. With my Master's Degree in Theology, I have opened up a broad perspective for life values, decisions and spiritual questions.

I was born in Finland and currently live with my family in Switzerland. In my work as a Psychotherapist I have gained experience treating behavioral problems, depression, anxiety, working with emotions and neurological disorders. My goal is to help my clients achieve their goals and live a fulfilling life.

Strengths: 

As a therapist, I am warm, empathetic, and easy to get along with. I works together with my clients for a better future.

Counseling languages: 

English, Finnish

Diplomas and further education: 

  • Psychotherapist (University of Oulu, Finland)

  • Special Education Teacher (University of Helsinki, Finland)

  • Master of Theology (University of Helsinki, Finland)

As a psychotherapist, it is important for me to create a safe space for my clients to express themselves freely and share their thoughts and feelings without being judged.

I believe that everyone has the potential to overcome their challenges and achieve their goals if given the right tools and support. My role is to support my clients in discovering and using their inner strength and resources to bring about change and live a fulfilled life.

Helena Leppänen

Expertise

  • Anxiety

  • Depression

  • Neuropsychiatric Disorders

  • Behavioral problems

  • Mobbing

  • Spirituality

Availability

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

bottom of page

top of page
Helena Leppänen Therapist_edited.jpg

Helena
Leppänen

Über mich:

Als lösungsorientierte Psychotherapeutin mit Abschluss der Universität Oulu in Finnland und einer Ausbildung zur Sonderschullehrerin habe ich über ein Jahrzehnt Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen. Mit meinem Master in Theologie habe ich eine breite Perspektive für Lebenswerte, Entscheidungen und spirituelle Fragen eröffnet.

Ich wurde in Finnland geboren und lebe derzeit mit meiner Familie in der Schweiz. In meiner Arbeit als Psychotherapeutin habe ich Erfahrung in der Behandlung von Verhaltensproblemen, Depressionen, Ängsten, der Arbeit mit Emotionen und neurologischen Störungen gesammelt. Mein Ziel ist es, meinen Klienten dabei zu helfen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen und ein erfülltes Leben zu führen.

Stärken:

Als Therapeutin bin ich warmherzig, einfühlsam und umgänglich. Ich arbeite gemeinsam mit meiner Klienten an einer besseren Zukunft.

Beratungssprachen: 

Englisch, Finnisch

Diplome und Fortbildungen: 

  • Psychotherapeutin (Universität Oulu, Finnland)

  • Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik (Universität Helsinki, Finnland)

  • Magister der Theologie (Universität Helsinki, Finnland)

Als Psychotherapeutin ist es mir wichtig, für meine Klienten einen sicheren Raum zu schaffen, in dem sie sich frei ausdrücken und ihre Gedanken und Gefühle mitteilen können, ohne beurteilt zu werden.

 

Ich glaube, dass jeder Mensch das Potenzial hat, seine Herausforderungen zu überwinden und seine Ziele zu erreichen, wenn er die richtigen Werkzeuge und die richtige Unterstützung erhält. Meine Aufgabe ist es, meine Klienten dabei zu unterstützen, ihre inneren Kräfte und Ressourcen zu entdecken und zu nutzen, um Veränderungen herbeizuführen und ein erfülltes Leben zu führen.

Helena Leppänen

Spezialisierung

  • Depressionen

  • Neuropsychiatrische Störungen

  • Verhaltensauffälligkeiten

  • Mobbing

  • Ängste

  • Spiritualität

Verfügbarkeit

Monntag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

bottom of page